(770) 563-0281 Submit a question

Contact us today to start your free on-site consultation.

Baker Brothers Installations, Inc.
1001 Marble Mill Circle
Suite 200
Marietta, GA 30060
P 770.563.0281
F 480.247.5509

Jordan Carter
General Manager
P 770.790.3040
jordan@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Austin Weaver
Sales
P 770.790.3048
aweaver@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Garrett Yates
Estimating
P 770.790.3045
gyates@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Lili Harmon
Design
P 770.790.3042
lharmon@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Darin Dansereau
Superintendent
C 678.410.0439
darin@bakerbrothersinstallations.com

Michael Baker
President - Principal
P 770.790.3044
C 678.410.0480
michael@bakerbrothersinstallations.com